Our customer service is open on weekdays 9am – 4pm Finnish time (GMT +2h).

contact-icon-2Customer care info@nbforum.com

contact-icon-3For media inquiries and requests, please contact us at +358 50 563 6025 or media@nbforum.com

Offices

Jyväskylä – Head Office

Nordic Business Forum Oy
Kauppakatu 41 B 14
FIN-40100 Jyväskylä
FINLAND

Helsinki

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Kaisaniemenkatu 3 B 33
FI-00100 Helsinki
FINLAND

Tallinn, Estonia

Nordic Business Forum Oy (Ltd.)
Sepise 1
EE-11415 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Helsingborg, Sweden

Nordic Business Forum AB
Carl Krooks Gata 18
25225 Helsingborg
SWEDEN

Oslo, Norway

Nordic Business Forum AS
Postnummer 6655, Rodeløkka
0502 Oslo
NORWAY

Staff contact info →

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum Oy

Business ID / VAT number FI24748179

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum Oy
PL 90845
FIN-00021 LASKUTUS
FINLAND

E-invoices:
E-invoice address: 003724748179
Operator code: E204503
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy

Invoices via email
NordicBusinessForumOy.FI.P.103177-2@docinbound.com

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum AB

Business ID: 559044-6505
VAT number: SE559044650501

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum AB
FE 2049
838 79  FRÖSÖN
SWEDEN

Invoices via email:
NordicBusinessForumAb.SE.P.107616-5@docinbound.com

Invoicing Nordic Business Forum AS

Business ID: NO 919145471
VAT number: NO 919145471 MVA

Invoicing address:
Nordic Business Forum AS
Fakturamottak 919145471
Postboks 4024
8608 MO I RANA

E-invoices: 919145471

Invoices via email:
919145471.NO.P.115427-7@docinbound.com

This is who we are

Meet the people behind the Nordic Business Forum

Founders

Hans-Peter Siefen

Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board

hans-peter.siefen@nbforum.com
+358 20 775 1390 (switchboard)

Jyri Lindén

Co-Founder, Member of the Board

jyri.linden@nbforum.com
+358 44 570 5411

Team

Aslak de Silva

Chief Executive Officer

aslak.de.silva@nbforum.com

Maria Krajewska-Olkkonen

Chief Operating Officer

maria.krajewska-olkkonen@nbforum.com
+358 400 908 838

Ola Hanø

Chief Executive Officer of Nordic Business Forum AS

ola.hano@nbforum.com
+47 922 92 228

Priit Liiv

Partner, Baltic Area Manager

priit.liiv@nbforum.com
+372 56 577 902

Ville Saarikalle

Partner, Speaker Relations

ville.saarikalle@nbforum.com
+358 40 962 5521

Juha Lehto

Partner, Event’s Technical Production

juha.lehto@nbforum.com
+358 44 526 4357

Anniina Turunen

Head of Marketing and Communications

anniina.turunen@nbforum.com
+358 50 563 6025

Tuomas Liisanantti

Head of Digital

tuomas.liisanantti@nbforum.com
+358 50 544 8734

Amita Rajguru

Marketing and Communications Specialist

amita.rajguru@nbforum.com
+358 40 658 2123

Tommi Hynynen

Design and Development Specialist

tommi.hynynen@nbforum.com
+358 45 124 5365

Heli Hänninen

Marketing and Communications Specialist

On maternity leave.

Riina Bagdasarov

Marketing and Communications Specialist

riina.bagdasarov@nbgroup.fi
+358 40 158 8750

Mr. Somebody

Théotime Pellé

Performance Marketing Specialist

theotime.pelle@nbforum.com

Jenni Laurikainen

Head of Employee Experience

jenni.laurikainen@nbforum.com
+358 45 135 7506

Salla Seppä

Head of Customer Experience

salla.seppa@nbforum.com
+358 50 480 1055

Camilla Hedman

Customer Experience Specialist

camilla.hedman@nbforum.com
+358 44 544 5671

Sabrina Singh

Customer Experience Specialist

sabrina.singh@nbforum.com
+358 44 330 1047

Marjo Hiekkala

Financial Specialist

marjo.hiekkala@nbforum.com
+358 40 734 5957

Simo-Pekka Lehtonen

Sales Team Lead, HQ

simo-pekka.lehtonen@nbforum.com
+358 45 174 0360

Janne Kangas

Account Manager

janne.kangas@nbforum.com
+358 50 467 4929

Topi Saukkonen

Account Manager

topi.saukkonen@nbforum.com
+358 46 600 2777

Riku Riekko

Account Manager

riku.riekko@nbforum.com
+358 45 641 5890

Mr. Somebody

Petri Pitkänen

Account Manager

petri.pitkanen@nbforum.com
+358 40 764 6542

Ms. Somebody

Saara Juvonen

Account Manager

saara.juvonen@nbforum.fi
+358 40 517 6271

Mr. Somebody

Marek Truumaa

Account Manager

marek.truumaa@nbforum.com
+372 5330 4867

Simon Bergsten

Sales Team Lead, Sweden

simon.bergsten@nbforum.com
+46 72 315 3173

Andreas Wilhelmsson

Account Manager, Sweden

andreas.wilhelmsson@nbforum.com
+46 76026 2900

Ahmad Barakat

Account Manager, Sweden

ahmad.barakat@nbforum.com

Mr. Somebody

Marcus Oldby

Account Manager, Sweden

marcus.oldby@nbforum.com